من نحن

كونها مسؤولة عن أعمال الاستيراد والتصدير للينان ، شركة BuilDec للاستيراد والتصدير المحدودة هي عضو في مجموعة قوانغدونغ لينان - وهي مؤسسة مدنية كبيرة في الصين ، والتي تغطي أعمالها المنتجات الخشبية ومراكز التوزيع والعقارات والاستيراد والتصدير ، على سبيل المثال ، Guangdong Fengzhilin Handicrafts Co.، Ltd (FZL) منذ 1985 ، هي أقدم عضو في هذه المجموعة مع تاريخ من سنوات 30 في التخصص في تصنيع المنتجات الخشبية كعلامة تجارية.

على وجه التحديد، بيلديك هو المهنية الشاملة تأثيث المنزل المؤسسة، متخصصة في البحوث، التنمية، تصميم وتركيب، مع المعدات المتطورة، إدارة منهجية وكوادر الخبرة التقنية القوية.

في المقام الأول، يتم إعداد بيلديك في الاعتقاد القوي "الجودة أولا، الموجهة نحو العملاء". مع جودة المنتج القوية، الابتكار جريئة، قوة تقنية قوية، تصميم فريد من نوعه و عالية التكلفة الأداء، بيلديك بسرعة يفوز الاعتراف السوق وفي المقابل تحتل حصة السوق المتزايدة سنويا.

في BuilDce ، تغطي منتجاتها خزانات المطبخ ، وخزانات الملابس ، وخزائن الكتب ، وخزانات النبيذ ، والأبواب والنوافذ الخشبية ، وغيرها ، والتي هي ذات تصميم متقن من قبل مصممينا المحترفين ومن ثم في تصنيع دقيق ، على سبيل المثال لدينا مجموعة مختلفة من المطابخ في أساليب فريدة من نوعها لتلبية حاجة عملائنا ورضاهم وكذلك بيئة الديكور المناسبة. وبالتحديد ، عن طريق استخدام خزانات المطبخ الأوروبية الأمريكية البوليبية حاليًا وإدخال العقول الإنسانية الجديدة تمامًا والبراعة الطبيعية في التصميمات الحديثة ، تعرض مطابخنا تصميم BuilDec الإنساني ورعايتها الدقيقة في كل التفاصيل الخاصة بمطابخنا في الحياة ، مثل ملحقات الخزائن من نوعية جيدة وقوة التحمل المقدمة من قبل بعض مصانع الملحقات المنشأة مع تحالفات وثيقة.

"الجودة أولا، خدمة العليا" هو موقفنا تجاه جميع العملاء! أقل تكلفة، أفضل نوعية! نحن نقدم لعملائنا خدمات كبيرة وجودة قوية لإظهار الائتمان لدينا وفي المقابل دعمهم هي الحياة الدم من بيلديك.

في الختام، بيلديك، تؤمن إيمانا راسخا في الجودة وقبل كل شيء وسوف نبذل السعي الحثيث من الكمال.

About Us

Being responsible for Linan's import & export business, BuilDec Import & Export Co., Ltd. is a member of Guangdong LinAn Group-- a large civilian enterprise in China, whose business covers wooden products, distribution centers, real estate and import & export, e.g.,  Guangdong Fengzhilin Handicrafts Co., Ltd(FZL) since 1985, is an oldest member of this group with a history of 30 years in specializing in manufacturing of wooden products as a name brand.

Specifically, BuilDec is a professional overall home furnishing enterprise, specializing in research, development, design and installation, with its advanced equipment, systemized management and strong technical expertise cadres.
 
Primarily, BuilDec is set up in strong belief of "Quality First, Customer Oriented". With its strong product quality, bold innovation, strong technical force, unique design and high cost performance, BuilDec quickly wins the recognition of the market and in return occupies an increasing market share yearly.
 
At BuilDce, its products covers kitchen cabinets, wardrobes, bookcases, wine cabinets, wood doors and windows, etc, which are of elaborately design by our professional designers and then in delicate manufacture, e.g. we have different series of kitchens in unique  styles to meet our customer's need and satisfaction as well as the appropriate decoration environment. Namely, by adopting currently polular Euro American kitchen cupboards and introducing the brand-new humanistic minds and natural minimalism into modern designs, our kitchens exhibits BuilDec's humanized design and meticulous care in every detail distinctly of our kitchens in life, such as the cabinets accessories are of good quality and durability supplied by some established accessory factories with close alliances.
 
"Quality First, Service Supreme" is our attitude towards all customers! Least Cost, Best Quality! We offer our customers considerable services and strong quality to show our credit and in return their supports are the life-blood of BuilDec.
 
In conclusion, BuilDec, firmly believes in Quality foremost and Will make relentless pursuit of perfection.